盲目服从 {1}{W}

结界

敲诈(每当你施放一个咒语时,你可以支付{W/B}。若你如此作,则每位对手各失去1点生命,且你获得等量的生命。)

由对手操控的神器与生物须横置进战场。

「跪到长袍磨破时,你就会明白自己的地位到哪里。」

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盲目服从:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)