Obediência Cega {1}{W}

Encantamento

Extorquir (Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica, poderá pagar {W/B}. Se fizer isso, cada oponente perderá 1 ponto de vida e você ganhará uma quantidade equivalente de pontos de vida.)Os artefatos e as criaturas que seus oponentes controlam entram no campo de batalha virados.

“Quando seus joelhos tiverem rasgado seu manto, talvez você terá aprendido qual é o seu lugar.”

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obediência Cega:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)