頓成雜種 {U}

瞬間

消滅目標生物。它不能重生。該生物的操控者將一個3/3綠色蛙/蜥蜴衍生生物放進戰場。

「我們已經將你的生命精華和多個生物的生命精華同時融合。不用謝我。」 ~議長柴方

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 頓成雜種:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Rapid Hybridization tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Frog Lizard token will be created. (2013-01-24)
  • If Rapid Hybridization resolves and the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), its controller will still get the Frog Lizard token. (2013-07-01)