Schnelle Hybridisierung {U}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Sie kann nicht regeneriert werden. Der Beherrscher dieser Kreatur bringt einen 3/3 grünen (Frosch, Eidechse)-Kreaturenspielstein ins Spiel.

„Wir haben deine Lebensessenz mit der mehrerer Kreaturen gleichzeitig vermischt. Gern geschehen.“ —Sprecher Trifon

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schnelle Hybridisierung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Rapid Hybridization tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Frog Lizard token will be created. (2013-01-24)
  • If Rapid Hybridization resolves and the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), its controller will still get the Frog Lizard token. (2013-07-01)