Hybridation rapide {U}

Éphémère

Détruisez une créature ciblée. Elle ne peut pas être régénérée. Le contrôleur de cette créature met sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Grenouille et Lézard.

« Nous avons fusionné votre essence vitale avec celle de plusieurs autres créatures. Ne nous remerciez pas. » —Orateur Trifon

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hybridation rapide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Rapid Hybridization tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Frog Lizard token will be created. (2013-01-24)
  • If Rapid Hybridization resolves and the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), its controller will still get the Frog Lizard token. (2013-07-01)