무분별한 혼종 생성 {U}

순간마법

생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다. 그 생물은 재생될 수 없다. 그 생물의 조종자는 3/3 녹색 개구리 도마뱀 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

“네 생명의 정수를 다른 여러 생물의 것과 섞었지. 사례는 필요없어.” —대변인 트리폰

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무분별한 혼종 생성:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Rapid Hybridization tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Frog Lizard token will be created. (2013-01-24)
  • If Rapid Hybridization resolves and the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), its controller will still get the Frog Lizard token. (2013-07-01)