Hibridação Veloz {U}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua a criatura alvo. Ela não pode ser regenerada. O controlador daquela criatura coloca no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura verde 3/3 do tipo Sapo Lagarto.

“Fundimos sua essência vital com a de várias criaturas ao mesmo tempo. De nada."— Orador Trifon

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hibridação Veloz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Rapid Hybridization tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Frog Lizard token will be created. (2013-01-24)
  • If Rapid Hybridization resolves and the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), its controller will still get the Frog Lizard token. (2013-07-01)