急速混成 {U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それは再生できない。そのクリーチャーのコントローラーは、緑の3/3のカエル・トカゲ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

「私達はお前の生命の本質を複数の生物のそれと一気に合体させたのだ。礼は言わんでいい。」――議長トリファン

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 急速混成:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Rapid Hybridization tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Frog Lizard token will be created. (2013-01-24)
  • If Rapid Hybridization resolves and the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), its controller will still get the Frog Lizard token. (2013-07-01)