Ibridazione Rapida {U}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Non può essere rigenerata. Il controllore di quella creatura mette sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Lucertola Rana 3/3 verde.

“Abbiamo unito la tua essenza vitale a quella di diverse altre creature. Non c'è di che.” —Oratore Trifon

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ibridazione Rapida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Rapid Hybridization tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Frog Lizard token will be created. (2013-01-24)
  • If Rapid Hybridization resolves and the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), its controller will still get the Frog Lizard token. (2013-07-01)