欧佐夫符镇兵 {3}

神器

{T}:加{W}{B}到你的法术力池中。

{W}{B}:欧佐夫符镇兵成为1/4,白黑双色,具系命异能的索尔兽神器生物直到回合结束。

只需挥动一次,便可领会权力在握的感觉。

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 欧佐夫符镇兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. Activating the last ability multiple times won’t cause you to gain more life. (2013-01-24)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)