Orzhov-Runenschlüssel {3}

Artefakt

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {W} oder {B}.

{W}{B}: Der Orzhov-Runenschlüssel wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 1/4 weißen und schwarzen Thrull-Artefaktkreatur mit Lebensverknüpfung.

Du brauchst ihn nur einmal zu benutzen, damit du die Macht der Kontrolle zu schätzen weißt.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Orzhov-Runenschlüssel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. Activating the last ability multiple times won’t cause you to gain more life. (2013-01-24)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)