Runeclé d'Orzhov {3}

Artefact

{T} : Ajoutez {W} ou {B} à votre réserve.

{W}{B} : La Runeclé d'Orzhov devient une créature-artefact 1/4 blanche et noire Srâne avec le lien de vie jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Il suffit de la manier une fois pour en apprécier la pleine puissance.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Runeclé d'Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. Activating the last ability multiple times won’t cause you to gain more life. (2013-01-24)