オルゾフの魔鍵 {3}

アーティファクト

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{W}{B}を加える。{W}{B}:オルゾフの魔鍵はターン終了時まで、絆魂を持つ白であり黒である1/4のスラル・アーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。

それを一回振るうだけで、支配力というものを理解できるようになる。

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オルゾフの魔鍵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. Activating the last ability multiple times won’t cause you to gain more life. (2013-01-24)