Chave Rúnica Orzhov {3}

Artefato

{T}: Adicione {W} ou {B} à sua reserva de mana.{W}{B}: Chave Rúnica Orzhov torna-se uma criatura artefato branca e preta 1/4 do tipo Thrull com vínculo com a vida até o final do turno.

Você só precisa empunhá-la uma vez para apreciar o poder do controle.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chave Rúnica Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. Activating the last ability multiple times won’t cause you to gain more life. (2013-01-24)