오르조브 열쇠룬 {3}

마법물체

{T}: {W} 또는 {B}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{W}{B}: 턴종료까지, 오르조브 열쇠룬은 생명연결 능력을 가지고 백색이며 흑색인 1/4 스럴 마법물체 생물이 된다.

이 열쇠를 한번만 다뤄봐도 남을 부리는 즐거움을 알게 된다.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오르조브 열쇠룬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. Activating the last ability multiple times won’t cause you to gain more life. (2013-01-24)