Víndice dos Boros {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

Criatura — Minotauro Mago

Toda vez que Víndice dos Boros sofre dano, ele causa uma quantidade equivalente de dano à criatura ou jogador alvo.{R/W}: Víndice dos Boros ganha iniciativa até o final do turno.

“Imagine uma tempestade de raios que também seja um gênio estratégico. É ele."— Dars Gostok, capitão Punho de Fogo

3/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Víndice dos Boros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Boros Reckoner’s first ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if it blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger and Boros Reckoner will deal 7 damage to the target. (2017-03-14)
  • Damage dealt by Boros Reckoner due to its first ability isn’t combat damage, even if it was combat damage that caused that ability to trigger. (2017-03-14)
  • If Boros Reckoner is dealt damage by multiple sources at once, such as by two creatures blocking it, its ability triggers once and one target is dealt that much damage. (2017-03-14)