보로스 심판자 {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

생물 — 미노타우로스 마법사

보로스 심판자가 피해를 입을 때마다, 생물 한 개나 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 보로스 심판자는 그 목표에게 그만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

{R/W}: 보로스 심판자는 턴종료까지 선제공격 능력을 얻는다.

“천재 지략가이기도 한 폭풍우가 있다고 상상해봐. 그게 바로 저 자야.” —불꽃주먹 지휘관 다르스 고스톡

3/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 보로스 심판자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Boros Reckoner’s first ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if it blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger and Boros Reckoner will deal 7 damage to the target. (2017-03-14)
  • Damage dealt by Boros Reckoner due to its first ability isn’t combat damage, even if it was combat damage that caused that ability to trigger. (2017-03-14)
  • If Boros Reckoner is dealt damage by multiple sources at once, such as by two creatures blocking it, its ability triggers once and one target is dealt that much damage. (2017-03-14)