Vengador boros {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

Criatura — Hechicero minotauro

Siempre que el Vengador boros reciba daño, hace esa misma cantidad de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.{R/W}: El Vengador boros gana la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno.

“Imagina una tormenta eléctrica que además es un genio de la estrategia. Es él."—Dars Góstok, capitán Puño Ardiente

3/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vengador boros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Boros Reckoner’s first ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if it blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger and Boros Reckoner will deal 7 damage to the target. (2017-03-14)
  • Damage dealt by Boros Reckoner due to its first ability isn’t combat damage, even if it was combat damage that caused that ability to trigger. (2017-03-14)
  • If Boros Reckoner is dealt damage by multiple sources at once, such as by two creatures blocking it, its ability triggers once and one target is dealt that much damage. (2017-03-14)