Boros-Abwäger {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

Kreatur — Minotaurus, Zauberer

Immer wenn dem Boros-Abwäger Schaden zugefügt wird, fügt er einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl ebenso viel Schaden zu.

{R/W}: Der Boros-Abwäger erhält Erstschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Stell dir ein Gewitter vor, das gleichzeitig ein taktisches Genie ist. Das ist er.“ —Dars Gostok, Feuerfaust-Hauptmann

3/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boros-Abwäger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Boros Reckoner’s first ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if it blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger and Boros Reckoner will deal 7 damage to the target. (2017-03-14)
  • Damage dealt by Boros Reckoner due to its first ability isn’t combat damage, even if it was combat damage that caused that ability to trigger. (2017-03-14)
  • If Boros Reckoner is dealt damage by multiple sources at once, such as by two creatures blocking it, its ability triggers once and one target is dealt that much damage. (2017-03-14)