ボロスの反攻者 {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

クリーチャー — ミノタウルス・ウィザード

ボロスの反攻者にダメージが与えられるたび、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ボロスの反攻者はそれに、その点数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。{R/W}:ボロスの反攻者はターン終了時まで先制攻撃を得る。

「天才的な戦術眼を持ち合わせた雷雨を想像してくれ。それがあいつだ。」――火拳の隊長、ダース・ゴストク

3/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ボロスの反攻者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Boros Reckoner’s first ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if it blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger and Boros Reckoner will deal 7 damage to the target. (2017-03-14)
  • Damage dealt by Boros Reckoner due to its first ability isn’t combat damage, even if it was combat damage that caused that ability to trigger. (2017-03-14)
  • If Boros Reckoner is dealt damage by multiple sources at once, such as by two creatures blocking it, its ability triggers once and one target is dealt that much damage. (2017-03-14)