生机转移 {G/U}

瞬间

将目标生物上任意数量的+1/+1指示物移至另一个目标生物上,且两者的操控者须相同。

「改变主意也没关系,我们以后总有机会重新安排各部分。」 ~析米克突变师琪佳

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生机转移:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed or placed on a creature will apply. (2013-01-24)
  • You decide how many counters to move when Bioshift resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If one of the two creatures is an illegal target when Bioshift tries to resolve, or if the creatures are controlled by different players at that time, no counters will move. (2013-01-24)