Biomutação {G/U}

Mágica Instantânea

Mova qualquer número de marcadores +1/+1 da criatura alvo para outra criatura alvo do mesmo controlador.

“Tudo bem se você mudar de ideia. Há sempre uma chance de conseguirmos remontar as partes depois."— Zija, mutacionista Simic

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Biomutação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed or placed on a creature will apply. (2013-01-24)
  • You decide how many counters to move when Bioshift resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If one of the two creatures is an illegal target when Bioshift tries to resolve, or if the creatures are controlled by different players at that time, no counters will move. (2013-01-24)