生体変化 {G/U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体と、それとコントローラーが同じ他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者の上に置かれている望む数の+1/+1カウンターをその後者の上に移動する。

「気が変わっても大丈夫ですよ。後でいくらでも部位を再構成できますからね。」――シミックの変異術師、ジジャ

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生体変化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed or placed on a creature will apply. (2013-01-24)
  • You decide how many counters to move when Bioshift resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If one of the two creatures is an illegal target when Bioshift tries to resolve, or if the creatures are controlled by different players at that time, no counters will move. (2013-01-24)