Biomorfosi {G/U}

Istantaneo

Sposta un qualsiasi numero di segnalini +1/+1 da una creatura bersaglio a un'altra creatura bersaglio con lo stesso controllore.

“Se poi cambi idea non importa. È sempre possibile che più tardi riusciamo a ricombinare le parti.” —Zija, mutazionista Simic

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Biomorfosi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed or placed on a creature will apply. (2013-01-24)
  • You decide how many counters to move when Bioshift resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If one of the two creatures is an illegal target when Bioshift tries to resolve, or if the creatures are controlled by different players at that time, no counters will move. (2013-01-24)