Biologische Verschiebung {G/U}

Spontanzauber

Bewege eine beliebige Anzahl von +1/+1-Marken von einer Kreatur deiner Wahl auf eine andere Kreatur deiner Wahl, die denselben Beherrscher hat.

„Du kannst deine Meinung ruhig noch ändern. Es besteht immer die Chance, dass wir später noch Teile neu anordnen können.“ —Zija, Simic-Mutationsspezialist

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Biologische Verschiebung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed or placed on a creature will apply. (2013-01-24)
  • You decide how many counters to move when Bioshift resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If one of the two creatures is an illegal target when Bioshift tries to resolve, or if the creatures are controlled by different players at that time, no counters will move. (2013-01-24)