생체변환 {G/U}

순간마법

생물 한 개와 그 생물과 조종자가 같은 다른 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 생물에서부터 원하는 만큼의 +1/+1 카운터를 두 번째 생물에게로 옮긴다.

“나중에 생각이 바뀌어도 괜찮아요. 원상복구는 언제든 할 수 있으니까. 아마도.” —시믹 돌연변이 연구자 지자

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 생체변환:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed or placed on a creature will apply. (2013-01-24)
  • You decide how many counters to move when Bioshift resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If one of the two creatures is an illegal target when Bioshift tries to resolve, or if the creatures are controlled by different players at that time, no counters will move. (2013-01-24)