偉柯帕告解僧 {3}{W}{B}

生物~人類/僧侶

敲詐(每當你施放一個咒語時,你可以支付{W/B}。若你如此作,則每位對手各失去1點生命,且你獲得等量的生命。)

當偉柯帕告解僧進戰場時,支付任意數量的生命。 目標對手自其手牌展示等量的牌。你從中選擇一張,並將該牌放逐。

1/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 偉柯帕告解僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay 0 life when Vizkopa Confessor’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, no cards are revealed or exiled. (2013-01-24)
  • The amount of life you pay is chosen when Vizkopa Confessor’s last ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If the target opponent is an illegal target when Vizkopa Confessor’s last ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t pay life and no player will reveal any cards. (2013-01-24)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)