비즈코파 고해 신부 {3}{W}{B}

생물 — 인간 성직자

착취 (당신이 주문을 발동할 때마다 당신은 {W/B}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 그만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.)

비즈코파 고해 신부가 전장에 들어올 때, 생명점을 원하는 만큼 지불한다. 상대 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 당신이 지불한 생명점만큼의 카드를 손에서 공개한다. 상대가 손에서 공개한 카드 한 장을 골라 추방한다.

1/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비즈코파 고해 신부:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay 0 life when Vizkopa Confessor’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, no cards are revealed or exiled. (2013-01-24)
  • The amount of life you pay is chosen when Vizkopa Confessor’s last ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If the target opponent is an illegal target when Vizkopa Confessor’s last ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t pay life and no player will reveal any cards. (2013-01-24)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)