Confesseur de Vizkopa {3}{W}{B}

Créature : humain et clerc

Extorsion (À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort, vous pouvez payer {W/B}. Si vous faites ainsi, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie et vous gagnez autant de points de vie.)

Quand le Confesseur de Vizkopa arrive sur le champ de bataille, payez le nombre de points de vie de votre choix. L'adversaire ciblé révèle autant de cartes de sa main. Vous choisissez l'une d'elles et vous l'exilez.

1/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Confesseur de Vizkopa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay 0 life when Vizkopa Confessor’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, no cards are revealed or exiled. (2013-01-24)
  • The amount of life you pay is chosen when Vizkopa Confessor’s last ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If the target opponent is an illegal target when Vizkopa Confessor’s last ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t pay life and no player will reveal any cards. (2013-01-24)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)