Confessore di Vizkopa {3}{W}{B}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Estorsione (Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia, puoi pagare {W/B}. Se lo fai, ogni avversario perde 1 punto vita e tu guadagni altrettanti punti vita.)

Quando il Confessore di Vizkopa entra nel campo di battaglia, paga un qualsiasi ammontare di punti vita. Un avversario bersaglio rivela altrettante carte dalla sua mano. Scegli una di esse ed esiliala.


Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Notes and Rules Information for Confessore di Vizkopa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay 0 life when Vizkopa Confessor’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, no cards are revealed or exiled. (2013-01-24)
  • The amount of life you pay is chosen when Vizkopa Confessor’s last ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If the target opponent is an illegal target when Vizkopa Confessor’s last ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t pay life and no player will reveal any cards. (2013-01-24)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)