伟柯帕告解僧 {3}{W}{B}

生物~人类/僧侣

敲诈(每当你施放一个咒语时,你可以支付{W/B}。若你如此作,则每位对手各失去1点生命,且你获得等量的生命。)

当伟柯帕告解僧进战场时,支付任意数量的生命。目标对手自其手牌展示等量的牌。你从中选择一张,并将该牌放逐。

1/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伟柯帕告解僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay 0 life when Vizkopa Confessor’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, no cards are revealed or exiled. (2013-01-24)
  • The amount of life you pay is chosen when Vizkopa Confessor’s last ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If the target opponent is an illegal target when Vizkopa Confessor’s last ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t pay life and no player will reveal any cards. (2013-01-24)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)