惡毒傳言 {B}

巫術

惡毒傳言向每位對手各造成1點傷害。每位對手各棄一張牌,然後將其牌庫頂牌置入其墳墓場。你獲得1點生命。

「同盟早已鬆動。我們只是找到線頭,然後一抽而已。」
~拉札夫

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惡毒傳言:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Vicious Rumors resolves, it deals 1 damage to each opponent, then the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. Next, each opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard at the same time. Finally, you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vicious Rumors causes the opposing team to lose 2 life, each of those players discards a card and puts the top card of their library into their graveyard, and you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)