Жестокие Слухи {B}

Волшебство

Жестокие Слухи наносят 1 повреждение каждому оппоненту. Каждый оппонент сбрасывает карту, затем кладет верхнюю карту своей библиотеки на свое кладбище. Вы получаете 1 жизнь.

«Их союзы уже истрепались до дыр. Мы всего лишь находим торчащие нитки и тянем».
— Лазав

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Жестокие Слухи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Vicious Rumors resolves, it deals 1 damage to each opponent, then the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. Next, each opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard at the same time. Finally, you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vicious Rumors causes the opposing team to lose 2 life, each of those players discards a card and puts the top card of their library into their graveyard, and you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)