Rumores Pravos {B}

Feitiço

Rumores Pravos causa 1 ponto de dano a cada oponente. Cada oponente descarta um card e depois coloca o card do topo do próprio grimório no próprio cemitério. Você ganha 1 ponto de vida.

“As alianças já estavam puídas. Tudo que fazemos é encontrar os fios soltos e puxar.”
— Lazav

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rumores Pravos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Vicious Rumors resolves, it deals 1 damage to each opponent, then the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. Next, each opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard at the same time. Finally, you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vicious Rumors causes the opposing team to lose 2 life, each of those players discards a card and puts the top card of their library into their graveyard, and you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)