Rumeurs vicieuses {B}

Rituel

Les Rumeurs vicieuses infligent 1 blessure à chaque adversaire. Chaque adversaire se défausse d'une carte, puis met la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière. Vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

« Les alliances s'effilochaient déjà. Nous n'avons fait que tirer sur les fils déjà défaits. »
—Lazav

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rumeurs vicieuses:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Vicious Rumors resolves, it deals 1 damage to each opponent, then the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. Next, each opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard at the same time. Finally, you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vicious Rumors causes the opposing team to lose 2 life, each of those players discards a card and puts the top card of their library into their graveyard, and you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)