悪意ある噂 {B}

ソーサリー

悪意ある噂は各対戦相手にそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。各対戦相手はそれぞれ、カードを1枚捨て、その後自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置く。あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「同盟はとうの昔に擦り切れておる。我等はただ、ゆるい糸を見つけて引っ張っているだけだ。」
――ラザーヴ

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪意ある噂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Vicious Rumors resolves, it deals 1 damage to each opponent, then the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. Next, each opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard at the same time. Finally, you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vicious Rumors causes the opposing team to lose 2 life, each of those players discards a card and puts the top card of their library into their graveyard, and you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)