Üble Nachrede {B}

Hexerei

Die Üble Nachrede fügt jedem Gegner 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Jeder Gegner wirft eine Karte ab und legt dann die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof. Du erhältst 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

„Die Allianzen waren bereits brüchig. Wir haben bloß den losen Faden gefunden und daran gezogen.“
—Lazav

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Üble Nachrede:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Vicious Rumors resolves, it deals 1 damage to each opponent, then the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. Next, each opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard at the same time. Finally, you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vicious Rumors causes the opposing team to lose 2 life, each of those players discards a card and puts the top card of their library into their graveyard, and you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)