Ритуал Сажи {2}{B}{B}

Волшебство

Уничтожьте все существа с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не более 3.

Нашли только доспех пропавшего патрульного — от него так несло едким смрадом внезапной смерти, что никто уже не смог бы его надеть.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ритуал Сажи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2018-10-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)