Rituel de suie {2}{B}{B}

Rituel

Détruisez toutes les créatures dont le coût converti de mana est inférieur ou égal à 3.

On ne retrouva que l'armure du patrouilleur. Elle empestait tellement l'âcreté d'une mort subite que personne ne put plus jamais la porter.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rituel de suie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2018-10-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)