煤の儀式 {2}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のクリーチャーをすべて破壊する。

見つかったのは巡視兵の鎧のみだった。鼻を刺す突然死の臭いが染み込み、二度と身に着けられるものではなかった。

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 煤の儀式:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2018-10-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)