Ritual del hollín {2}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Destruye todas las criaturas con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos.

Solo encontraron las armaduras de la patrulla, que apestaban tanto con el acre olor de la muerte súbita que jamás podrían volver a usarse.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ritual del hollín:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2018-10-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)