煤煙儀式 {2}{B}{B}

巫術

消滅所有總魔法力費用等於或小於3的生物。

整支巡邏隊屍骨無存,就連僅剩的盔甲也被猝死產生的惡臭熏得再也無法穿戴。

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 煤煙儀式:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2018-10-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)