Ritual da Fuligem {2}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Destrua todas as criaturas com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 3.

Só uma armadura da patrulha foi encontrada, tão maculada com o aroma acre de uma morte súbita que jamais seria usada novamente.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ritual da Fuligem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2018-10-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)