落跑汽身 {1}{R}

生物 ~元素

每当你施放红色咒语时,若落跑汽身上面的+1/+1指示物数量少于三个,则在落跑汽身上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

从落跑汽身上移去三个+1/+1指示物:加{R}{R}{R}

1/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 落跑汽身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Runaway Steam-Kin has to be on the battlefield for its ability to trigger. Casting it won’t trigger its own ability. (2018-10-05)
  • Runaway Steam-Kin’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If Runaway Steam-Kin has three or more +1/+1 counters on it after you’re done paying for a red spell, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If it has three or more +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, it doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2018-10-05)