Vaporeador a la fuga {1}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

Siempre que lances un hechizo rojo, si el Vaporeador a la fuga tiene menos de tres contadores +1/+1 sobre él, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Vaporeador a la fuga.

Remover tres contadores +1/+1 del Vaporeador a la fuga: Agrega {R}{R}{R}.

1/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vaporeador a la fuga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Runaway Steam-Kin has to be on the battlefield for its ability to trigger. Casting it won’t trigger its own ability. (2018-10-05)
  • Runaway Steam-Kin’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If Runaway Steam-Kin has three or more +1/+1 counters on it after you’re done paying for a red spell, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If it has three or more +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, it doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2018-10-05)