Сбежавший Паровик {1}{R}

Существо — Элементаль

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете красное заклинание, если на Сбежавшем Паровике меньше трех жетонов +1/+1, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Сбежавшего Паровика.

Удалите три жетона +1/+1 со Сбежавшего Паровика: добавьте {R}{R}{R}.

1/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сбежавший Паровик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Runaway Steam-Kin has to be on the battlefield for its ability to trigger. Casting it won’t trigger its own ability. (2018-10-05)
  • Runaway Steam-Kin’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If Runaway Steam-Kin has three or more +1/+1 counters on it after you’re done paying for a red spell, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If it has three or more +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, it doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2018-10-05)