Sangvapeur bouillonnant {1}{R}

Créature : élémental

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort rouge, si le Sangvapeur bouillonnant a moins de trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Sangvapeur bouillonnant.

Retirez trois marqueurs +1/+1 du Sangvapeur bouillonnant : Ajoutez {R}{R}{R}.

1/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sangvapeur bouillonnant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Runaway Steam-Kin has to be on the battlefield for its ability to trigger. Casting it won’t trigger its own ability. (2018-10-05)
  • Runaway Steam-Kin’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If Runaway Steam-Kin has three or more +1/+1 counters on it after you’re done paying for a red spell, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If it has three or more +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, it doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2018-10-05)