고삐 풀린 증기생명체 {1}{R}

생물 — 정령

당신이 적색 주문을 발동할 때마다, 고삐 풀린 증기생명체에 놓인 +1/+1 카운터가 세 개 미만이라면, 고삐 풀린 증기생명체에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

고삐 풀린 증기생명체에서 +1/+1 카운터 세 개를 제거한다: {R}{R}{R}를 추가한다.

1/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고삐 풀린 증기생명체:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Runaway Steam-Kin has to be on the battlefield for its ability to trigger. Casting it won’t trigger its own ability. (2018-10-05)
  • Runaway Steam-Kin’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If Runaway Steam-Kin has three or more +1/+1 counters on it after you’re done paying for a red spell, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If it has three or more +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, it doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2018-10-05)