Escama Sangrenta do Clã de Ghor {3}{R}

Criatura — Guerreiro Viashino

Iniciativa

{3}{G}: Escama Sangrenta do Clã de Ghor recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno. Use esta habilidade apenas uma vez a cada turno.

Na hora das refeições, os Gruul geralmente deixam de lado certas delicadezas, como usar garfos ou matar a entrada.

2/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escama Sangrenta do Clã de Ghor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)