Кровочешуйник из Гхор {3}{R}

Существо — Виашино Воин

Первый удар

{3}{G}: Кровочешуйник из Гхор получает +2/+2 до конца хода. Разыгрывайте эту способность только один раз за ход.

Во время еды Груулы не удосуживаются использовать вилки или убивать закуску.

2/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кровочешуйник из Гхор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)